adds another iMIP REQUEST test
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sat, 6 May 2017 12:10:05 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit3b7a2b0253c9fff811406514967bb4787c726ad7
tree8c9a82b6c32222f94bac8feeb41d409b56622be5
parent36001e2ea78b228b84afed617015e4e568b34b6a
adds another iMIP REQUEST test

Change-Id: I6b36b4b61dfb6e9a6cbe505a617f4cf9136d4d22
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4124
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/files/invitation_request_external_mozilla.ics [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/iMIPTest.php