0013160: user search should find disabled/hidden users
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 30 May 2017 16:37:59 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 31 May 2017 09:44:20 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commit3bf4ea173868d1af6990f04b3097cabca129357d
tree3d2556a5538414c5ea574ade810155dff4baa4ba
parentbe44ec7605479a1de22b3e25296d7351bf5f0d23
0013160: user search should find disabled/hidden users

* adds recursive param to isFilterSet()
* create contacts for system users
* use var_export instead of print_r for json api payload

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13160

Change-Id: Idd799c3b09c47d9d84fdc4c31ff1dce0acbb19d4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4781
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/JsonTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/TagsTest.php
tine20/Addressbook/Controller/Contact.php
tine20/Admin/Controller/User.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/FilterGroup.php
tine20/Tinebase/Server/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/User.php