0012936: Fix RecordPickerManager and wrong registered pickercombo
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 13:57:17 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 18:00:44 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
commit3cb13020daaec4f2ab689c7b06e0e8b490de8e21
tree02499aad9b546bc7b00ba936341131078ceefcca
parent14fed74fd4235f1077f44053d70510cc95cc6b01
0012936: Fix RecordPickerManager and wrong registered pickercombo

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12936

Change-Id: I639f4afa8024efa4b9d905973f2fd2331e12ba39
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4482
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Crm/js/ProductPickerCombo.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/form/RecordPickerManager.js