0012628: Deal with empty values in numberfield
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@bitexpert.de>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 10:36:07 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 10:32:59 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commit3d292fa19bf79055f7882220cd616d761abc5716
treecfdc299d537d31a5624f7d7c3031ece9b2379c7d
parentc3a5d8dd59d8269ad216a51611563dc867dafc29
0012628: Deal with empty values in numberfield

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12628

Change-Id: I6a03fb9fb4b43e2e50e6a83271339726f881a492
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4270
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/form/NumberField.js