stop more context events where generic help overwrites menus
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:46:50 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:49:30 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit3d2f229059371a57e6d50b101ca2326455dd7194
treeb7ce9911b99952fa420f6c420286b350ed3ccdf6
parentcbb69097543a70569516ebe2502a7db1931e6072
stop more context events where generic help overwrites menus

Change-Id: I5fdcc8ba2a3d929438234d6b24b0de9469baffc5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5284
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/js/TreePanel.js
tine20/Phone/js/PhoneTreePanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/ContentTypeTreePanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FilterStructureTreePanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/persistentfilter/PickerPanel.js