xhprof: allow to configure xhprof root
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 May 2014 15:11:37 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 May 2014 20:11:22 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
commit3d443b752ce28c08e67bf097d6479abe512bf8c4
treed5e10814505ae659708f7e55c1ce686c1cfb3fa3
parent84cc7b9747b09d4a11ef8529b642f7cf4550d2f6
xhprof: allow to configure xhprof root

Change-Id: Ic2ac2a2b0ee380e4c165521766d2bddd77fd0d8f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/701
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php