Remove dead code
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 13:12:01 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 13:07:33 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commit3d57e488311b1ae11aa1b12f6aa72e3a3b3ae70e
tree6646e8acc482b1692f6dec4cbef78340d2946e4f
parente8e6a343ca1f9c915ac6024f4c8eb7145590bda3
Remove dead code

Change-Id: Id1dfee2cbe13a713ef01d9173a01044dce4c0971
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5350
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/Printer/DaysView.js