backports Tinebase_Core::getUrl
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:29:41 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:32:44 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit3d9d1b97cb2e6769801d60428a1deffe80ddbe4c
tree590a6a5add0a778bbcd062189e364cedd842d788
parent23f3e0de3d814bc3efbced0d7092317345f6f270
backports Tinebase_Core::getUrl

... from 2015.11-develop

Change-Id: I7382b9e44b72b1e1a17e5b4c19947099a9c95d1c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3244
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php