Tinebase ActionQueue - cli execute call passed job as array
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 12:27:10 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 13:36:22 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit3d9dbe79f2cebe7f6b81296ce813798af3dc90f0
tree4a3e6498b716e089602d19781f7f77ed6009fa6e
parent7a2fce50a7947efb35b01e7ea063a23da8b7f99e
Tinebase ActionQueue - cli execute call passed job as array

receiving functions (like Calendar_Controller::sendEventNotifications)
may receive json serialized data and needs to be able to handle arrays

Change-Id: I9cb31f05502ed141a256632e7060fa99f903d7fd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5011
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller.php
tine20/Tinebase/ActionQueue/Worker.php