add cleared_in filter to timesheet filter
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Fri, 16 May 2014 09:26:42 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 May 2014 08:35:52 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commit3dbb4b306b5076078bd9088ab5f94c603277a859
treef8781488a51cf1fb60a6e1c2d5f2722f19b8f8e4
parent6ebbdb5a5b75c76841c863b0400a1d7b87ec329c
add cleared_in filter to timesheet filter

Change-Id: I542c2b06f620808b95108d1ae12453e17f1f740a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/649
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Timetracker/Model/TimesheetFilter.php