new config to disallow webdav clients using user agent strings
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 15:31:33 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 07:05:17 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
commit3deecdafd264c29c717ff5f0df3a42ad15fc58a3
tree8473812d01a7b4b102e0a6d4b3dbd0bdd22b31cc
parent9155545408a01852c02f9c4501894abdba51d1b0
new config to disallow webdav clients using user agent strings

config option denyWebDavClientList can contain a list of regex
that will be tested against the user agent. If one of them matches
the request will be aborted with
HTTP/1.1 420 Policy Not Fulfilled User Agent Not Accepted

Change-Id: I43f0a68a801901dd9e69d2f755a6f98a4a2705e3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4852
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/ServerTestCase.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Server/WebDAVTests.php
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php
tine20/Tinebase/Server/WebDAV.php