new periodPicker form widget
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 22:10:05 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 22:15:58 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
commit3e50e029620a1237c2e55fa23e03374379fe21ab
treea885e4e7d2dc9a30d8edae044aecec3476fd07c6
parent3d9dbe79f2cebe7f6b81296ce813798af3dc90f0
new periodPicker form widget

Change-Id: Ia2b55f83f33cc34dc29159d23e00990b86339b13
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5015
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Tinebase.jsb2
tine20/Tinebase/css/ux/form/PeriodPicker.css [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/form/PeriodPicker.js [new file with mode: 0644]