0012300: add container owner column
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 17:28:06 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:45:12 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commit3ebe5a62c56afa6976bb0745bd2de3674044b5a1
tree9514b32e3689fd6b5ab85f6418edb9c60f78dd3a
parentff6417a3f14052cb7d8e22db17441d13cddb9f87
0012300: add container owner column

* adds "real" owner_id col
* make use of owner col (no longer get owner from acl table)
* owner -> owner_id in ContainerFilter

TODO
* allow to change owner in admin

Change-Id: Ib96d6926aab131386cd7159a750901407536ac72
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3783
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
17 files changed:
tests/tine20/Addressbook/ControllerTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/ContainerTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/EventTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/ContainerTest.php
tine20/Addressbook/Controller.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/Container.php
tine20/Tasks/Controller.php
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/Event.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/ContainerFilter.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/ContainerOwner.php [deleted file]
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Id.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release9.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Tinebase/User/Sql.php