11784 support ownclouds X-OC-MTime header
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 12:40:57 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:30:04 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commit3eed5c3f5320e2d5264ed6672ab29e85f1e9bdc2
tree479f8723cca9f53dd78aff8c45f19a0492433324
parentf208864ca7a31046fac2bc3c0d9af62c1797abc6
11784 support ownclouds X-OC-MTime header

NOTE:
* this is a hack as good solution would change too much
* automated test not possible due to headers already send problem
* see 0011786: support ctime/mtime as file properties

Change-Id: I33940c09533c5d13d2e0e242a3f9f2608d74b504
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3051
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/WebDAV/File.php