fixes app default config handling
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:06:11 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:24:35 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commit3f6e652ee9135261bac5a3145db6a5a03b50cb5f
tree5c2b316346923327ab468f836c7cb4f00ed5ec2d
parent6634ca2bac2c7b9dd50ef4debbe81d3c99c3eca8
fixes app default config handling

* only the first app default config was saved in class cache -> this overwrote all following app defaults
* adds a test for invoices modules in registry data

Change-Id: I94b5099201b11c3b6098a22700afc12c4c71ee5f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2081
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Config/Abstract.php