use absolute path for calling tine20.php in multiproc command
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:08:35 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:21:48 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commit3f8c38de073f06c04dff8d919806385f9d65c10b
tree42081c2365d0cc13df23f88cb4447624835fec58
parentc96f43f9567e6deaabfdeb81ced8a52742b99baf
use absolute path for calling tine20.php in multiproc command

Change-Id: I5af10c1c6c7a11bd9d14de426857307041319bde
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1101
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/Cli.php