Send notification emails if user has edit right to resource
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 16:20:42 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 12:13:56 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
commit3f938c1eb3aff7b93dca39e65a04c26f74735dda
tree6d6e695ca7bab2404e2ed1e25d92605faa1a3124
parent5e64ae080d3fb86e1a2ec91d1a6fb4cba033eb1c
Send notification emails if user has edit right to resource

If you add a resource to your event, every user who is allowed
to edit this resouce receives the mail as well.

Change-Id: I1f3dfa321e28c475b6ec7b633763c5a96d5ac964
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1430
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotificationsTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Config.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotifications.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Resource.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Attender.php