improves logging of save config
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 12:31:17 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 07:34:42 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commit3fa27bd601d77b49bd027096fda2396a8a878b5e
tree09e2267c68814e1cffaf6405ebbb0f633310a9b1
parent810e56dc824de6204048389c94a127527c440379
improves logging of save config

Change-Id: If7e8af810a778cf6832019f378b6c61917ddfecd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/521
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Config/Abstract.php