print include header in daysView sheet print
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:45:19 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:45:38 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commit3fafe886740c60f2f2985fc84322b69f4e9a35e8
tree599f5470560cc4ea9535252116da35e6495af875
parent48c91e3a20900b9d1f1b154ce4d67813f2e7841c
print include header in daysView sheet print

Change-Id: Ie93d861799e3ce4c9994504e59a2444075ed1553
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/989
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/Printer/DaysView.js