0012586: delimiter could be empty when extracting folder
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 17:46:33 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 13:12:53 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
commit3fb0fca022b3bf8fe69988e81204eccd0ab58bdf
treee83be8059a31eeec102aeef42cd7989453f5c90c
parent55b1eb02faeac1e883e7bf748c01dece5d8ccadb
0012586: delimiter could be empty when extracting folder

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12586

Change-Id: Ia036c8c7b00739411fb96258e75bb5849f815b3f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4145
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Model/Folder.php