0013296: only show "Computers" if manageSAM is configured
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 13:15:24 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 14:27:14 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commit3fb80d6c187a22a6d180a5ace8dc56dcaa6b419b
treeda12d03a861f6d1846ffff7231bd383f969e60f1
parent0255d2f51badb86bf8454dd8a4c2cc7262ea1890
0013296: only show "Computers" if manageSAM is configured

!usermanual

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13296

Change-Id: I732205f1d822162dc0d3c3da91f080511c82743f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4995
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Controller/SambaMachine.php
tine20/Admin/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Admin/js/Admin.js