Felamimail: improve link target replacement
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 8 May 2017 07:47:48 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 07:29:22 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
commit3fc92862964cdd4ed45a890acf631bff4d64eb4a
treeaccc02d35f8552eb4c55048ff3f381f3b91c4c7b
parentd924484baa1bee6837d0eeae447e03937c1a45cd
Felamimail: improve link target replacement

Change-Id: I8fed2c486e1f98f32e6fa14d3ae1d439233a2875
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4627
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message.php