0009746: ODS export empty lines
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:21:06 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 17:19:15 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commit4005c98dacddd5f582f6a8c94e1dd053a4ac3721
treed1382cca1b1f7009253054e3fe8892820225fe01
parent81f55911a9859f1a37a8d56adc02cc33de85349c
0009746: ODS export empty lines

the ods export produces 3 empty lines before the headers.
there must not be any if no user or date should be shown.

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9746

Change-Id: I2d08d40cc2a001808a101d64b951713df403379e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/412
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Timetracker/ExportTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Spreadsheet/Ods.php