moves time logging into INFO if-block
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 11:32:27 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 16:01:14 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commit404d143b5f4772a1d256a05b555a800acbfa8a0f
tree37ffd4dbe8cd73f10276b4ef983179116477a78c
parent6712316a5bf4b27939cc93d2378764ae46963c86
moves time logging into INFO if-block

Change-Id: I2afa704c4ee7da03ed581103d321d67cc9189224
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2849
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/index.php