0011758: allow creation of apps only by defining model: initial rights
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 12:05:20 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 11:57:20 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commit405bbce108077012484ade2e9b19a68ac1421d7d
tree41edf45890b0cd2cc9e7900acb9a2e628ac6ccde
parent26992a59e7d594f4e9fb90f45424f0f8586776a1
0011758: allow creation of apps only by defining model: initial rights

* create initial rights for applications without APP_Setup_Initialize

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11758

Change-Id: I952a37ce42a080ab9f74b2270db3acc31df28e1f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3301
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/Initialize.php
tine20/Admin/Setup/Initialize.php
tine20/Expressomail/Setup/Initialize.php
tine20/Felamimail/Setup/Initialize.php
tine20/Filemanager/Setup/Initialize.php
tine20/Setup/Controller.php
tine20/Setup/Initialize.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/ModelConfiguration.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Initialize.php