catch preferences error when user has no app run right
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:19:21 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:14:29 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commit40b4ba89a715daa0271ad2f45c758d4d548028fb
tree861493cd0defbcb7bbaee630a6bdd3bab14c8c3e
parent9d203ab9f3f596062afe25765127f823cc93bb5c
catch preferences error when user has no app run right

... as we add app registry even if user has just one right
 for the app

Change-Id: I633c51c5638b8cc1f82c0f9cc96e678231ef068f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3499
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php