0012442: show record in import failure grid
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 15:34:02 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 08:24:38 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
commit40c53f8db8724e00136bf5ecee900b9c28e332ed
tree948366e67bd6a0e9d9a5267cc6abbcc408b321cc
parent13e59071e3f0f4d2d73a53fd7e5ae47eb088c620
0012442: show record in import failure grid

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12442

Change-Id: If45b3cb6a34abcdb97012b58610c21079ec90446
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3981
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/ImportDialog.js