0009634: add missing rule clauses on create/update
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 11:15:22 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 14:45:41 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commit40e7e94020f1b71fd52eb644fa8716d307113cf4
tree7f3af661b29c2936e0e06b6062f1a07fe0d2ff77
parent199732486131f4428c47144df5869824f6481bfa
0009634: add missing rule clauses on create/update

* normalize rrule on event inspection
* normalize all rrules via updatescript

Change-Id: Ic028f7fce139d29c3dc0142b3a821e7c2a48876c
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2791
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/RecurTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Rrule.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/setup.xml