load svg with url loader
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 11:16:35 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 11:23:01 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
commit4113b4455312d7230415c463adeed0e2e2ec07f8
treea64e410f09ef34cb601417bb3adee381c15d7475
parent7d9749481dd780018ee67061c0cf219f75e8de43
load svg with url loader

Change-Id: I01d1d571eb77757a9735efb502886e927dc7c07c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5036
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/webpack.config.js