adds another sleep(1) to email tests
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:49:59 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 08:26:23 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit41244cf2e10cb4e622c568bf95d7666788d7aa15
treeee8f6963bb017588c6222e42845abfe8d05567f6
parentcfa3fe6682ce51eea963be00e99a82bb17653209
adds another sleep(1) to email tests

.... because mail servers sometimes needs
 more time to send/receive mails

Change-Id: I0c790d9826e973985de222053915b0a62f1c0024
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3110
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php