0011496 add colorStrategy 'displayContainer'
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:49:42 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 16:26:58 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commit41cde627faed123a74f63431d3d58e5c545b46dd
tree6d8837dfccb6765dda7a45f490895550d1fdb502
parent6da0839f8017dd69baebd92a4f440c8ccc1278ad
0011496 add colorStrategy 'displayContainer'

Change-Id: I184ab88b3cf2b87739aa73065c47fe50d8239312
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2503
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/ColorManager.js
tine20/Calendar/translations/de.po