0012082: deactivate failing scheduled imports
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 18:37:13 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:19:06 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commit420cf0c34a9f6ea712ffe32c1d1cfaf1e23617c8
tree2568d54b1124c6e9370dfaa96fbb06ce035e426d
parentac5db36363565d926991ca3f689abf2c8a0c2008
0012082: deactivate failing scheduled imports

* adds failcount (int) and lastfail (error message) cols
* no longer run imports for jobs with failcount = 5

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12082

Change-Id: I78495ebed4ab0084f7d92586d319dc9ac8f2f962
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3423
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/ScheduledImportTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/ScheduledImport.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Import.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release9.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml