improve json server caching and api method handling
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 16:15:16 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:52:35 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commit427507de613cac14de739926e3a984084cefab6d
tree0b26e426b18a03e635a99f696022b84667a00a3b
parentb10492504d33bd50b4f3b00894ab305dfe877438
improve json server caching and api method handling

* adds user id to cache id because handled methods depends
 on user acl
* only fetch apps user has RUN right for model config methods
... because otherwise getApplicationInstance fails

Change-Id: Ia2d018046e5ce8b3014baedad1de756023c3c7e4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3355
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Server/Json.php