fix price in timeaccounts
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:57:07 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:14:09 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commit42bc914895bd297dbfcfb97d80b3892ba97480b8
tree27bfcaad21f4d2c08b168bf7bfa671b68c33d941
parent52aeb427738181b3db1a20c42388e182510e8ad2
fix price in timeaccounts

Change-Id: I7660d86402d21d96ff1b515a91fe3568357b4e77
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5244
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Timetracker/Model/Timeaccount.php
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimeaccountEditDialog.js