New Example Application
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 May 2014 11:45:19 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:08:52 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit42c4f8d66580a4b48e4af30b71c8940eb864ecec
tree0e977998db166390f523bccbc1cb37724c967b15
parent1dce85273f65625e71ba257eb0775008f92310c4
New Example Application

- Using Model Config
- Tests

Change-Id: I5ce2fce9bfae4120b6dc21bdff76cf428a88fb4e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/633
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/ExampleApplication/AllTests.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/ExampleApplication/JsonTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/ExampleApplication/TestCase.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/ExampleApplication/Controller/ExampleRecord.php
tine20/ExampleApplication/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/ExampleApplication/Model/ExampleRecord.php
tine20/ExampleApplication/Model/ExampleRecordFilter.php
tine20/ExampleApplication/js/ExampleRecordEditDialog.js