only assert organizer reply if notification backend is configured
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:16:25 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 09:55:19 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commit431186c659a71b3bc720c2968ebde6de4fb3aee3
treeb2b3d2ede7b7967a257864409dce3d41a58aeefd
parent46efedf867fe8b329f00fadde81bda752d3d8ab6
only assert organizer reply if notification backend is configured

Change-Id: I9187de21cf13374ad82aa95a41ada1f5fa7f8a18
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1126
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/iMIPTest.php