0010866: Frozen whole day events
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 14:36:30 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:29:13 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commit435071be649e9bb81a9581abfc309edaac0178c6
treedacbaf44bcb2c179978f1756ed823e8860ddb82a
parenta33e39509e172023a874e99c399dc1db6b9a3252
0010866: Frozen whole day events

checks if all day event is visible in redrawWholeDayEvents()

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10866

Change-Id: Icf363e68ea519d5f3dfa708dac812b20860b378b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1695
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/DaysView.js
tine20/Calendar/js/EventUI.js