13300: Tinbase Roles - change int id to uuid
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 12:06:12 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 16:03:15 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commit4366307e014f655dd20818b5a3757d1026916ab5
tree2a4c8d9842ac1c96f81f7c30c9e20278f02e696a
parentf380545b86ea670a5e2c45ea90ed11c040ec8123
13300: Tinbase Roles - change int id to uuid

Change-Id: Id4842700ce45aee3242522ba8fd6e8f3680a97fb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4994
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Acl/Roles.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml