0004934: Ical subscription support: new container
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:08:03 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 09:49:20 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit43b4324efc106c2579447196a6aa26dae2513285
treeed18b156f234fa46a50bc3a80c9ff4ae9d3d716d
parent741f96eca2425f839ee08cdc1d2889939b0673de
0004934: Ical subscription support: new container

* make importing into new containers work, show new container in tree, as soon as import window closes

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4934

Change-Id: I9726b064ca3f5acb15c5d6a0cd8afcc1fbb7517a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1072
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/ImportDialog.js