adds contract to default invoice export
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:14:34 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:20:44 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commit4432e9f1a14825f49111af669706cc3749a21d37
treee5e51a8fa41ee103b7e6f3ca34ad15cd8c9f1246
parent87ab8272d7afc04faa89f09f4adfed1801d5727e
adds contract to default invoice export

Change-Id: Ie4c03f6a179a7c99e213d9f0bb4a526f68c5e61f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4106
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Export/definitions/invoice_default_ods.xml