integer fields are not allowed in query filter
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:34:49 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:30:35 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit44444a8d99193eaf360d564e42587c0c563161cf
treeb4da171ddfb582ae21dcab5d429aeee80b0437ca
parent2fd27f5537d1c646bd22d97b9662fc75d1d5e9ad
integer fields are not allowed in query filter

... because pgsql is picky here. to allow them, we
would need a typecast in the query

Zend_Db_Statement_Exception: SQLSTATE[42883]: Undefined function: 7
ERROR:  operator does not exist: integer ~~* unknown
LINE 1: ...is_deleted" = 0) AND (("sales_customers"."number" iLIKE('%wo..

Change-Id: I1051bad84f88fba0604d59370f7fd8450ca80d08
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2883
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Model/Customer.php