0013278: add --setpassword to setup cli
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:21:24 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:47:54 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
commit444f1d1ef4ddc1eb06200be43ebfc5b952b39d7c
tree18f502bc408c473f8d15e766150ec069f4b448c9
parentf94f02d4cc60679bed0338ca75dd510bc58a0720
0013278: add --setpassword to setup cli

 * usage:
  setup.php --setpassword -- \
    username=myusername password=myrandompw
 * only works for system users

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13278

Change-Id: I33d64f5fb9057c487c84b36574d84df368d69756
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4979
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/setup/Setup/CliTest.php
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php
tine20/Setup/Server/Cli.php
tine20/Tinebase/Auth.php