0013256: Scrollbar in detailspanel textarea missing
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 11:10:20 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 11:08:32 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit44f47e8473a17cd98d2433edbb003a5f26d24ed6
tree847e40b8ed58c2c60f04f90d1f295f20c7e5c86f
parentcd8655f8ba7fa2c34c36d4dc0a75cf851090cb49
0013256: Scrollbar in detailspanel textarea missing

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13256

Change-Id: I9dc5c73cf54550b2db16ba8deba3898f7ad8fa57
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4928
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/display/DisplayTextArea.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/DetailsPanel.js