tedivm/jshrink is needed for the build
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 09:38:00 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:46:07 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commit450ce966f98690c2284a18dcf7f7d790d86e5cbd
tree6b6d2347da056b27e390e9187731da7db6f6158d
parentc32b39e495266b2b8dbce5e970ea4f52aa7b18ce
tedivm/jshrink is needed for the build

... and required in phing build.xml (jsMin)

Change-Id: I90595dda1eda09a7caeaab77e6d3820ff8182295
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3363
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@bitexpert.de>
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock