0011370: repair function for persistent filters without grants
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 15:09:56 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 15:53:18 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commit453508e4be71083488cf11ea9dc73dedb10c0083
treee8cc0442f3c8956f109d3f85168213ca316cd1df
parent1ee6abe44a509a4bb23eeac1e530aa605eeea7cc
0011370: repair function for persistent filters without grants

* introduce ignoreAcl to find filters without grants

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11370

Change-Id: Icf8d72c05b675447292d341a21a306316fc14ef4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2306
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Grants.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php