optimizing Tinebase_Record_Abstract::_convertDateTimeToString
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 16:17:59 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 11:20:04 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commit4587a2b7b658a6640ea197c43f7db9534740b117
tree83e9487dead7bd7818debe010131c29e5ff722d6
parent7ce3b72c2c561240d1134329b2c5f6c77deeccad
optimizing Tinebase_Record_Abstract::_convertDateTimeToString

$value often evalutes to false, by rearranging the if statements calls to instanceof and is_array can be skipped for $value == false

Change-Id: I419b0d1dc79467b940163691e3616398d1faed4d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2678
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Record/Abstract.php