remove comment no longer needed
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:12:25 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:20:01 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commit45a3e9e3867c819b45551ff9b5661fdc7889ff19
tree79ba978834f096c762bf5b76c0bb424dc7c56404
parent45dc4ab3b817efe2708dce60f92609740cdafcd0
remove comment no longer needed

Change-Id: Ic66e2465c1fe2994528194b6916fed36e9fed49d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1633
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Setup/Update/Release8.php