improves create_admin: admin role exists
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 17:12:01 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 13:51:33 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commit45d2b387c7aea47d3bd91c79b8c31c94c5f35e50
tree723100b58fecabc617334af387d974a9b2475769
parent96159f914c52270d27231def451c1e5c0d3134ac
improves create_admin: admin role exists

... but admin user is not a member.
just add him or her as member to the existing role.

Change-Id: Ib2a4212576a83a22389966594da1fe1adad84e54
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2100
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php