fix update script for Sales application
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 08:13:33 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 12:42:58 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
commit45dc4ab3b817efe2708dce60f92609740cdafcd0
treeffe248dd34aa4a685731118e7ee955e85f3971a9
parentfae9a8b2971a4bcca7f35d41653001efc4794349
fix update script for Sales application

Change-Id: Iddec41931a27d9b64621c5ac13b4c9a7d1cab4e3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1629
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
tine20/Sales/Setup/Update/Release8.php