puts synced users into default group if group backend is disabled
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:19:30 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 11:00:04 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commit45faaa6175c0e708efec8cd1807c21cc22748b2d
treeca33c01dfe98c4bb76eeb8f08d7648174e5f72bf
parent3abdbced65e7c2db61efea7882830af5686ac769
puts synced users into default group if group backend is disabled

Change-Id: I2e32a1876ab9ae5b116e88d607ad704ae5628584
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/747
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User.php